## Education and Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

## **Respiratory Medicine**

Chairman	Dr KO Wai San Fanny	(Academic Dept)	(PWH)
Secretary	Dr NG Chun Kong	(E&AC)/SPD for KC & KE	(QEH)
Specialty Programme Directors & Board	e Dr YEUNG Yiu Cheong	(HA/DH)/ <b>SPD for KW</b>	(PMH)
Members	Dr CHAU Chi Hung	(HA/DH)/SPD for HK &DH	I (GH)
	Dr SIN Kit Man	(E&AC)/ SPD for NT	(TMH)
Board Member	Dr HO Chung Man James	(Academic Dept) (Immediate Past Chairman)	(QMH)
	Dr CHAN Chun Kwong Jane	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr WONG Wei Yin Ida	(HA/DH)	(HHH)
	<u>Dr LUI Mei Sze, Macy</u>	(Specialty Society)	(QMH)
Young Fellow	<u>Dr SE Hoi Ue</u>		(QEH)
Observers	Dr YU Chin Wing		(NDH)
	Dr CHAN Yu Hong John		(PMH)